top of page

Deadline for RCSA Industry Awards extended to April 5

The deadline for applications for this year’s RCSA Industry Awards has been extended by a week to accommodate the record number of submissions currently in progress.

The deadline for all applications for both the Australia and New Zealand awards is now 5pm AEST, Friday April 5.

This year we have an outstanding line-up of judges from some veterans of the staffing and recruitment sector, some newer entrants to our industry and talent acquisition staff for some of Australia and New Zealand’s major employers including Woolworths, Coles and Coca-Cola Amatil.

Our judging panels also include representatives from Auckland Council, New Zealand Police, the Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, BUPA, WorkSafe NSW, Downer, Country Road, La Trobe University and the Australian Human Resources Institute.

The full list of judges for this year’s RCSA Industry Awards is:

Alana Matheson, Associate Director, People and Change, Management Consulting at KPMG

Andrew Banks, Entrepreneur, Shark on Shark Tank

Andrew Wood, Barrister at WorkAccord Legal

Clayton Warren, General Manager Australia, Certification and Business Enhancement with SGS

Emma Murphy, Head of Recruitment & Talent Auckland Council

Jacqui Barratt FRCSA (Life), Founder and Director Salt Search NZ

Marisa Fong, Trustee and Chair of Professionelle

Ruth Levinsohn, Director, Kent Douglas & Associates

Scott Barklamb, Director, Workplace Relations with Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI)

Sue Healy FRCSA (Life), Business Advisor, CML Group

Greg Savage FRCSA (Life), The Savage Truth

Amanda Tolley, Group Talent & Organisational Development Manager, SKYCITY Entertainment Group

Andrea Swann, National Manager of Constabulary Recruitment with NZ Police

Anna Campbell, Advisory Board Member Institute for Strategic Leadership

Carly Drury, Recruitment Program Manager, NZ Police

Cathy Riach, National Recruitment & Resourcing Manager at BAE Systems Australia

Clif Sittinger, Principal, Workforce Futures & Analytics at IAG

Deepak Singh, Head of Diversity & Inclusion at GBG Plc

Fiona Walmsley, Senior Manager, Group Sustainability, Woolworths

Geoff Morgan, Managing Director at Inatex

Georgia Henry, Director, Culture Strategist Henry Reed

Graham Jenkins FRCSA (Life), Business Mentor

Hazel Thurlow, Director of Talent, Culture and Capability Development at Bupa

Helen Olivier FRCSA (Life), Director at HRO2 Pty Ltd

Jim Kelly, Director Health and Return to Work at SafeWork NSW

John Harland FRCSA (Life), Director at ERG Recruitment Group Ltd

John Plummer FRCSA (Life), Executive Director at Gold Tiger Management Pty Ltd

Julian Clarke, Executive Director Human Resources at Telstra Kaye Strain FRCSA (Life)

Kylie Goodwin, Talent Acquisition Manager at New Zealand Trade and Enterprise

Lyn Goodear, CEO & Managing Director, Australian Human Resources Institute (AHRI)

Malcolm Jackman FRCSA (Life), Chief Executive Officer, Defence SA

Matthew McArthur FRCSA (Life), Chief Executive Officer, McArthur

Nicole Rosie, Chief Executive, WorkSafe New Zealand

Nikki Beaumont FRCSA (Life), Founder and Director at Beaumont People Paul Veith FRCSA (Life)

Paula McMahon, Regional Head of Talent Acquisition, David Jones & Country Road Group

Pauline Brown, National Recruitment Manager, Downer NZ

Peter Andreopoulos, Recruitment Manager at La Trobe University

Raquel Lemon, Talent Attraction Manager at Envato

Richard Long, Group Mobility Manager, Beca

Robert van Stokrom FRCSA (Life), Chief Executive Officer of DFP Recruitment Services Pty Ltd

Robert Blanche FRCSA (Life), Director The Bayside Group Of Companies

Rosemary Scott FRCSA (Life), Retired, previously Managing Director Scott Recruitment Services

Ross Fisher FRCSA (Life), Director Fisher Recruitment

Stephen Shepherd FRCSA (Life), CEO TwoPointZero Carer Coaching

Susan Lowe, People & Culture (HR) Director with Coca-Cola Amatil

Trevor Vass, Director at ATC Events & Media

Peter Gleeson FRCSA (Life)

The Australian awards night will be held at Doltone House at Jones Bay Wharf, in Sydney on June 20, 2019 and will be hosted by Australian comedic favourite Tom Gleeson.

The New Zealand awards event will be held at the Hilton Auckland on July 25 with international comedian and New Zealand resident Urzila Carlson hosting the event.

Criteria of the RSCA Industry Awards and application forms can be found here. Secure your seat today here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page