HOME

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Level 9, 500 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Tel: (03) 9663 0555

ABOUT RCSA

PARTNERING WITH RCSA

CONTACT US

Please reload

Recent Posts

What drew me back to recruitment

November 19, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Featured Posts

Charles Cameron to speak on APAC market at SIA webinar

July 16, 2019

 

RCSA CEO Charles Cameron will be the guest speaker at a one hour Staffing Industry Analysts (SIA) webinar exploring the Australian staffing and recruitment sectors on Wednesday, August 21.

 

RCSA Members will have FREE access to the webinar which will be held at 7am London time - 4pm AEST and 6pm NZST.

 

Organisers said the Staffing Industry Report Webinar APAC August 2019 will look at:

  • Current political and regulatory issues affecting the Australian and New Zealand markets

  • Assess demand levels and supply challenges

  • Analyse technological changes in the industry

The webinar will be hosted by Matt Norton, Senior Research Analyst with SIA.

 

To secure your place, registrations for the Staffing Industry Report Webinar APAC August 2019 can be made here.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter